Patientez svp...

Training center conditions

(as of 1 st June 2018)

 

The company VisionCompliance SA

VisionCompliance SA is a Swiss company based in Geneva whose goals are the design, organization and marketing of professional continuing professional training as well as the creation, production and marketing of online professional training programs.

VisionCompliance SA

Bvd Georges-Favon 10

1204 Geneva

Contact: [email protected]

 

Definition

In these Terms and Conditions, is referred to as “the Customer”, any person who enrolls in a face-to-face training of VisionCompliance.

 

 

GENERAL CONDITIONS

Acceptance of Terms and Conditions

These Terms and Conditions apply upon the enrollment of a Customer into a VisionCompliance Training Center training. By registering for a training, the Customer agrees to be bound by these Terms and Conditions.

The future Customer must first read all of these Terms and accept them. Customer who does not accept the Terms and Conditions can not enroll in VisionCompliance Training Center training.

 

Amendment of Terms and Conditions

VisionCompliance SA reserves the right to modify these Terms and Conditions at any time without notice. The new Terms and Conditions come into effect as soon as they are published on the website visioncompliance.ch.

Customers who have already registered for a training course or who are following a training course during the modifications to the General Terms and Conditions remain bound by the previous General Conditions in force at the time of registration.

WHO CAN REGISTER FOR A TRAINING

Anyone of age who benefits from banking or financial experience in Switzerland or abroad. The person may be in employment or during a job search. Registration for training is also possible for people without banking or financial experience but with a university degree in law.

 

TERMS OF CANCELATION

Cancellation by the Customer

Any cancellation to a course, of which the Client has received confirmation of his registration, must be communicated in writing. Any cancellation received less than 15 working days before the start of the course, VisionCompliance is forced to charge 30% of the course registration fee. The replacement of one participant by another is possible at any time before the course, at no additional cost; this change must be notified in writing.

 

 

Cancellation by VisionCompliance

If the number of participants is not sufficient or for reasons of force majeure, VisionCompliance reserves the right to postpone or cancel the course. Registrants will be informed immediately.

 

REGISTRATION

Pour assurer un niveau homogène des participants à une formation, tant sur le plan de leurs connaissances que de leurs expériences professionnelles, VisionCompliance se réserve le droit de sélectionner les candidats ayant déposé leur inscription à un cours et de refuser une candidature. VisionCompliance n’est pas tenu d’expliquer sa décision.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Course materials delivered to the Client are the intellectual property of VisionCompliance. The Customer may not make any partial reproduction (s) or total (s), by any means whatsoever, for the attention of third parties.

 

DATA PROTECTION

VisionCompliance SA has published a policy of protection of personal data. The document is available here as well as in the “Information” section at the bottom of the visioncompliance.ch website. This privacy policy is an integral part of these Terms and Conditions.

APPLICABLE RIGHT

Divisibility

In the event that any provision of these Terms and Conditions is deemed void, unenforceable or otherwise unenforceable, only such provision shall be severed from the Terms and Conditions, the remaining provisions remaining in force without modification to the remainder.

 

Entirety

These Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between the Customer and VisionCompliance SA. They cancel and replace any prior agreements between the Customer and VisionCompliance SA relating to the Customer’s registration.

 

Applicable Law and Jursdiction

Swiss domestic law is applicable only, with the exception of the Federal Law on Private International Law (PILA).

In the event of a dispute concerning the execution or interpretation of these Terms and Conditions, the courts of the Republic and Canton of Geneva shall have exclusive jurisdiction, with the exception of any appeal to the Federal Court.

 

 

 

*****

***

*

X

Patientez svp...

Conditions générales du centre de formation

Les conditions générales du centre sont également disponibles sous format PDF:

 

Télécharger en PDF

(état au 1er juin 2018)

 

La société VisionCompliance SA

VisionCompliance SA est une société suisse basée à Genève dont les buts sont la conception, l’organisation et commercialisation de formations continues professionnelles en salle ainsi que la création, production et commercialisation de programmes de formations professionnelles en ligne.

VisionCompliance SA

Bvd Georges-Favon 10

1204 Genève

Contact : clients@visioncompliance.ch

 

Définition

Dans les présentes Conditions générales, est appelé « le Client », toute personne qui s’inscrit à une formation présentielle de VisionCompliance.

 

 

LES CONDITIONS GENERALES

Acceptation des Conditions générales

Les présentes Conditions générales s’appliquent dès l’inscription d’un Client à une formation du Centre de formation de VisionCompliance. En s’inscrivant à une formation, le Client accepte d’être lié sans réserve par les présentes Conditions générales.

Le futur Client doit lire au préalable l’intégralité des présentes Conditions générales et les accepter. Le Client qui n’accepte pas les Conditions générales ne peut pas s’inscrire à une formation du Centre de formation de VisionCompliance.

 

Modification des Conditions générales

VisionCompliance SA se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps et sans préavis les présentes Conditions générales. Les nouvelles Conditions générales entre en vigueur dès leur publication sur le site Internet visioncompliance.ch.

Les Clients qui se sont déjà inscrits à une formation ou qui suivent une formation lors des modifications des Conditions générales restent liés aux précédentes Conditions générales en vigueur lors de leur inscription.

QUI PEUT S’INSCRIRE A UNE FORMATION

Toute personne majeure au bénéfice d’une expérience bancaire ou financière en Suisse ou à l’étranger. La personne peut être en emploi ou en période de recherche d’emploi. L’inscription à une formation est également possible pour les personnes sans expérience bancaire ou financière mais au bénéfice d’un diplôme universitaire en droit.

 

CONDITIONS D’ANNULATION

Annulation par le Client

Toute annulation à un cours, dont le Client a reçu la confirmation de son inscription, doit être communiquée par écrit. Toute annulation reçue moins de 15 jours ouvrables avant de début du cours, VisionCompliance est contraint de facturer le 30% du prix d’inscription au cours. Le remplacement d’un participant par un autre est possible à tout moment avant le cours, sans frais supplémentaire ; ce changement doit être notifié par écrit.

 

 

Annulation par VisionCompliance

Si le nombre de participants n’est pas suffisant ou pour des raisons de force majeur, VisionCompliance se réserve le droit de reporter ou d’annuler le cours. Les personnes inscrites seront immédiatement informées.

 

INSCRIPTION

Pour assurer un niveau homogène des participants à une formation, tant sur le plan de leurs connaissances que de leurs expériences professionnelles, VisionCompliance se réserve le droit de sélectionner les candidats ayant déposé leur inscription à un cours et de refuser une candidature. VisionCompliance n’est pas tenu d’expliquer sa décision.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Les supports de cours remis au Client sont la propriété intellectuelle de VisionCompliance. Le Client ne peut en effectuer une/des reproduction(s) partielle(s) ou totale(s), par quelque moyen que ce soit, à l’attention de tiers.

 

PROTECTION DES DONNEES

VisionCompliance SA a édité une politique de protection des données personnelles. Le document est disponible ici ainsi que dans la partie « Informations » au bas de page du site Internet visioncompliance.ch. Cette politique de protection des données personnelles font partie intégrante des présentes Conditions générales.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Divisibilité

Pour le cas où l’une des dispositions des présentes Conditions générales serait jugée nulle, inopposable ou de toute manière inapplicable, seule la disposition visée sera retranchée des Conditions générales, les autres dispositions restant en vigueur sans modification pour le surplus.

 

Intégralité

Les présentes Conditions générales constituent l’intégralité de l’accord passé entre le Client et VisionCompliance SA. Elles annulent et remplacent tous accords préalables éventuels entre le Client et VisionCompliance SA relatifs à l’inscription du Client.

 

Droit applicable et juridictions compétentes

Le droit interne suisse est seul applicable, à l’exception de la loi fédérale sur le droit international privé (LDIP).

En cas de litige portant sur l’exécution ou l’interprétation des présentes Conditions générales, les tribunaux de la République et canton de Genève seront seuls compétents, à l’exception d’un éventuel recours devant le Tribunal fédéral.

 

 

 

*****

***

*

 

X